LIAISONS 2004 – 2005

Every year, upon the election of the new Supreme Lodge, the new Supreme President divides up the existing Districts and puts the newly elected Lodge in charge of certain areas. The responsibility of each Lodge officer is to stimulate existing members in the District to continue the good work and to promote the Organization. If there isn’t an active District, the Supreme Lodge then becomes responsible to find new Members and Chapters. This is usually accomplished with the help of local AHEPA members. Otherwise, they are to use the means available to them. If you are interested in started a new Chapter, please find which District your city falls in, and please do not hesitate to contact the Liaison Officer in charge. Subsequent to the most recent National Convention, below is a complete list of liaisons.

Supreme President
Steve Statigouleas
3000 West Cinnamon Drive
Tucson, AZ 85741
(H) 520-990-3790
(E) [email protected]

District 17: Colorado, New Mexico
District 18: Montana
District 19: Idaho, Wyoming
District 20: Southern California, Arizona, Utah
District 21: Nevada, Northern California
District 22: Oregon, Washington

Supreme Vice President
Mike Panayotou
12 Wayfield Lane
Cohoes, NY 12047
(E) [email protected]

District 1: Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, S. Carolina, Mississippi
District 2: Florida
District 12: Indiana
District 13: Illinois
District 14: Minnesota, Iowa
District 15: Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri
District 16: Louisiana, Arkansas, Texas

Supreme Secretary
Elias “Lee-J” Papadopoulos
86 Ferndell Circle
Markham, ONT L3R 3Y8
(V) (416) 600-8322
(E) [email protected]

District 10: Michigan
District 23: Eastern Canada (Ontario, Quebec)
District 24: Central Canada (Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta)
District 26: Western Canada (British Columbia)

Supreme Treasurer
Andy Livaditis
3-35 148th Street
Whitestone, NY 11357
(H) 718-767-8701
(E) [email protected]

District 3: Maryland, Virginia, DC, North Carolina
District 4: Pennsylvania
District 5: New Jersey
District 6: New York

Supreme Governor
Rick Pecka, Jr
83 Midwood Ave
Waterbury, CT 06708
(H) (203) 756-7651
(C) (203) 217-3091
(E) [email protected]

District 7: Rhode Island, Connecticut
District 8: Massachusetts
District 9: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont
District 11: Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia